Get it off your chest!!

nicknack

Petrolheads
Just something to get the ball rolling!!

Was outside work today having a smoke. was about 8 o clock and these youngfila's came up to me and asked me for a cigarette. i didnt give them one. i said your a bit young to smoke (i've been working in an offie for the last 4 years and dont give young people anything). They just said "so what" and kept bugging me for a smoke until eventually they got pissed off and headed off!! but they just annoy me alot!!

I hate to see girls spitting! (take that what ever way you like :icon_biggrin:)
Seriously though, What ever about lads spitting (which is also gross) girls just randomly spitting on the road is disgusting!
Dan

:lol: :lol: :lol:

people who leave butter on a knife and then put it in the sink :angry1:

[quote author=six spoke clive link=topic=10107.msg120101#msg120101 date=1223516948]

people who leave butter on a knife and then put it in the sink :angry1:

[/quote]

Ha ha, can relate to that!!

People who ask me, and I quote, "would you be annoyed if I put my feet on your dash board" :angry1: :angry1: em would you be pissed off if if put my feet on your face????

Taxi Drivers! :wall:

Roma gypsies annoy the sh*t out of me!!!! espiceally the ones at newlands cross that try and wash ur windows with that p*ss solution in a coke bottle they have...should all be :new_2gunsfiring_v1: :new_2gunsfiring_v1: :new_2gunsfiring_v1:.

jonnie

People that use your car as a doorstop when they are trying to get their fat ass's out of their car in a public car park :angry1: :angry1: :angry1: :new_2gunsfiring_v1: :new_2gunsfiring_v1: :new_2gunsfiring_v1: :angry1: :angry1: :angry1:

Coffee granules in the sugar bowl... and toast crumbs in the butter... :angry1:

People that sell the Big Issue... those GREEN hippie types with manky dreads that would abuse you if they new what you drove.... :angry1: :angry1:

Mercedes/Lexus drivers... the old ones of course... :angry1: :angry1: :angry1: