Hi everyone! My Pokemon wants to meet colleagues

superh4ndz

Hi everyone. Newbie here.
I own of Subaru WRX Pokemon 2008. It has: Invidia exhaust system, BC Racing Coilovers, APEXI AVCR boost controller, APEXI - oil pressure sensor, APEXI - oil temp sensor, APEXI - fuel pressure sensor, APEXI - boost sensor, TurboXS blow-off valve, Fuel Pump DW250. Its also remapped.

I'm looking for a good mechanic/garage for service.

I've arrived to Ireland recently, a couple of month ago and started experiencing an issue with misfire in the first cylinder. My assumption is spark plugs or fuel injectors... idk
It needs to be checked out by someone professional.
I'm located in Dublin

Thanks everyone in advance!
Nice to meet you guys here!

Attachments

• IMG_6786 (1).jpeg
    IMG_6786 (1).jpeg
    2.9 MB · Views: 29
Hiya.

Welcome to the club and cool looking hatch! Not many around here and hope to see it in person at some of the meet next.

Re mechanic - Larkin Automotive in Finglas is who I use and give him a call to see if he can help.

Is your car mapped for 95Ron or 98Ron fuel? We can only get 95Ron fuel here sadly and if your car was mapped on 98Ron, it may will cause issues.

Hiya.

Welcome to the club and cool looking hatch! Not many around here and hope to see it in person at some of the meet next.

Re mechanic - Larkin Automotive in Finglas is who I use and give him a call to see if he can help.

Is your car mapped for 95Ron or 98Ron fuel? We can only get 95Ron fuel here sadly and if your car was mapped on 98Ron, it may will cause issues.
unfortunately for me its mapped for 98Ron fuel...

Hiya.

Regarding to Larkin Automotive - he told me that he can't help me with my "particular model" because he is not aknowledged about it, despite the fact the engine (ej255) and brake system is completely the same, so then I asked him just to do some simple/basic things such as oil change, filters, brakes etc... and he said "no" again.