Anyone need Legacy parts?

daveslp

Well lads
I've a 05 legacy h6 for a different project that I'm breaking if anyone needs anything?
I'll have it in the Parts for sale section soon.
I'm new to Subarus in general tbh, grew up on vw's and after into porsche's...so I'll be grateful for some advice and info along the way in the project.
Here's the donor car anyway, have a look

Attachments

• 20230316_121735.jpg
    20230316_121735.jpg
    2.7 MB · Views: 22
  • 20230316_121757.jpg
    20230316_121757.jpg
    1.7 MB · Views: 23
  • 20230316_121740.jpg
    20230316_121740.jpg
    8 MB · Views: 22
  • 20230316_121809.jpg
    20230316_121809.jpg
    1.8 MB · Views: 20
My old car shame to see as a rare car on these shores.

image25.JPG

I was thinking last night who had one. I remember from years back,, 3 or 4 years ago was it. Rare car to be fair man

I was thinking last night who had one. I remember from years back,, 3 or 4 years ago was it. Rare car to be fair man
yeah back in 2017. Sold to a guy in Galway and he moved it on 2/3 years later.

AwπŸ™ˆ sorry toyscrota...never nice to see an old pride n joy in bits πŸ˜“
I got it from a guy in Hospital. Engine started drinking oil for some reason I couldn't understand from him. Said something about it not getting an oil change in 8 years and started taking oil after he serviced it....sounded like BS from the start but I wasn't there to chat lol
He put the leather in it and about 9k km

AwπŸ™ˆ sorry toyscrota...never nice to see an old pride n joy in bits πŸ˜“
I got it from a guy in Hospital. Engine started drinking oil for some reason I couldn't understand from him. Said something about it not getting an oil change in 8 years and started taking oil after he serviced it....sounded like BS from the start but I wasn't there to chat lol
He put the leather in it and about 9k km
Definitely got an oil change in my ownership! I daily drove it!