Guns n roses

Dont forget to bring your big arse camera with flashlight.
Axel was pure cnut last time he was here if l remember

Probably be a good night, but from what I've heard axel is a bit of a handful to say the least, and has pulled a few stunts like walking off stage and all that, if slash was still there, I'd Deffo go but couldn't see myself going now lol
I'm a guitarist I literally go to see the guitars in action lol slash's exit killed em for me

Like l said keith bring a big arse camera with you and with a little bit of luck you will go home with axel's mic or a marshall speaker lol

Probably be a good night, but from what I've heard axel is a bit of a handful to say the least, and has pulled a few stunts like walking off stage and all that, if slash was still there, I'd Deffo go but couldn't see myself going now lol
I'm a guitarist I literally go to see the guitars in action lol slash's exit killed em for me

You are obviously a big fan......
Axle hasn't done that in years, since the last formation of his so called guns n Roses.

Slash and duff will be there... they have been there the last 30 odd shows they've done before this year.

No idea where you've heard your info, it's very outdated!

So I presume your going now then? :)

I read Duffs book
very entertaining to say the least
some time they had

Remember reading Axel had a chicken run in the studio for the Chinese Democracy or whatever it was called the album that took years to make

Real Rock Stars :icon_grin:

You are obviously a big fan......
Axle hasn't done that in years, since the last formation of his so called guns n Roses.

Slash and duff will be there... they have been there the last 30 odd shows they've done before this year.

No idea where you've heard your info, it's very outdated!

So I presume your going now then? :)