##can anyone look at a subaru wrx for me in dublin##

nitzno1

Sunday Drivers
Hello everyone im new here and im new to subaru world
Im lookin to buy a subaru and im wonderin if anyone in dublin would look at one for me as i am in scotland and aint home for 3 weeks a wrx has poped up i like but id like someone that knows about them look at one for me im willin to pay thanks alot can u pm me?

Hello and welcome along :thumbsup: I.m sure someone will look it over for you . Stick up a link to it if you can someone might know it :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Be nice if someone could look at this for me someone knows wat they lookin at before i purchase thanks

Welcome along :thumbsup:
think that requires vrt bye the way incase you dint already know

Yea i no its english reg lad but i live up close to the north i can possible get north address it just be nice to buy knowin someone looked at it knowin wat they lookin at lol????

RSR Automotive,Trader on here / Dave
may offer inspections im not sure
Be worth asking
I would assume if he does car would have to be brought there obviously
Hope that helps you :thumbsup:

RSR Automotive,Trader on here / Dave
may offer inspections im not sure
Be worth asking
I would assume if he does car would have to be brought there obviously
Hope that helps you :thumbsup:

Thanks
im not sure if this car is insured still so im not.sure if it can be brought very far
If someone would go look at this id be willin pay them if anyone in dublin knows there subarus or know wat to look for

If that's been in the country for a while and not been vrt'd... If you do end up vrt'n it you are going to get a lot of hardship, and possible have to pay the fine owed on the car.. Keep that in mind..
I wouldn't personally go for a gas conversion, if I wanted economy I wouldn't be buying a Scooby but every one to their own.