WHATS HAPPENED TO LIVERPOOL???? tugboatin idiots

the clubs in a bad state of affairs on the pitch, cant cope without torres and gerrard, breaking my heart this season and were gonna need more than maxi rodriguez to have a better finish to the season....still though, LFC TILL I DIE.

its down to the manager making bad decissions

as in to buy and sell players

and to think that he can make it true a full season with only one world class striker in one of the best leagues in the world.

benitzez has to go and i have been sayying this for 2 years now, he hasnt a clue

I said it here as well that he didnt know what he was doing...that european cup clouded all the fans judgement. He could manage valencia where they didn't have to playing atttacking football and could pump it up to Carew to save them and lead the counter...with 2 great wingers...so he went and bought the stick Crouch to do the job and tried to have Pennant and kewell as the wingers..that failed..so then he buys torres..whos class no doubt and treis to play a new narrower style..that fails..so he tries to buy more wingers..thats fails..moves a useless forward Kujyt out to the wing...doesn't buy a back striker for torres..fails gain.
Look at the players he let go..Bellamy...Anelka..Morrientes...Total muppet

anelka????
:ponder2: :ponder2:
that was in the houllier era dave and as for bellamy ,my 6 month old daughter cries less!!!

i'm totally gutted and deserved to go out....
as for aquailani.... MUCK!!!

Bellamy does the business no matter if he cries..I remember him tearing vidic a new arsehole at Anfield..best player on the pitch..got taken off with 20 minutes left replaced by a midfielder...benetez playing for the draw...made no sense... utd scored in the last couple of minutes john o'shea if memory serves me right..sums up Benetez for me that. Forgot about Houllier alright..2002 seems like yesterday to me..getting old.