New Logo for the New club wear that the club is looking into.

E

ericsti

Well lads,

This is mainly for Mick SpecC as he's looking after these.

This is just a suggestion for a logo to go along with the club logo that goes onto the club wear at the minute.

Demo-1.jpg

I am not good at filling in the blanks so with the www. in the above pic you can use your imagination. www.isdc.ie as you know.

My thinking is that instead of the usual www.isdc.ie that we where asked about yesterday "what it stood for" that with the out line of the car it would speak for itself.

My suggestion is that it be white both text and outline and that it be located on the left are in a small size and on the back in a larger size while still having the usual Club logo on the front of the item.

Good idea Eric :thumbsup: But is that someone's logo already? I wouldn't want to create issues for the club with copyright and so on.

It reminds me of this scoobyparts logo:

ScoobyLogo_01.gif

It's from the www.iwsti.com lads in the states.

I'd hink that that type of logo would be generic and open to all as it's a subaru that is copied in the first place.

I'llPM you the original.

Colour change maybe. I like the Shamrock :thumbsup:

Cant view that ScoobyIreland, not a member

I wasn't talking about changing our main logo although yours is quit good. I was talking more so as another logo for the back and arm of the shirt, Jacket etc

But I have to say I do like your first draft logo. The Shamrock really looks well.

Could you please do me a favour and make up the logo i'm talking about in the first post to see what it would look like please kanye.

Thanks Eric.

this what your thinking off eric :dontknow:
dont mind the dot after the isdc.ie i can get rid of that if needed

Demo-11NEW1.jpg

Demo-11NEW.jpg